Resumo
positive

99.5%

(202 avaliações)

Classificação média: 4.8/5

neutral

0.5%

(1 avaliações)

Número de revisões: 203

negative

0%

(0 avaliações)

rating
Reference store for golf equipment. Wide range and stock. Very competitive prices. Good professionals, personalized fitting and close treatment
JLC 18/07/2023
rating
Very friendly and efficient
Ricardo Ortega Aguilar 18/07/2023
rating
Very good attention, the textile lady took great care of us, looking for options and advising us. You can find everything in sports. Highly recommended.
Lucia PASCUAL MARIN 20/07/2023
rating
Very prepared staff and a great prwcio
Víctor Cantin 21/07/2023
rating
In my case that I live abroad, I always contact an employee (Miguel) who is the one who advises me if I have doubts, prepares the orders, makes a transfer and sends it to my home. My personal experience of 10.
SANTIAGO BARROSO 19/07/2023
rating
It is my trusted store for fishing, good prices, good material, nice employees, and good discounts and coupon codes. A luxury let's go
Soy Patas 19/07/2023
rating
Searching for a wetsuit for freediving, we came across the shop in Madrid. We were pleasantly surprised to find a shop that sells freediving gear at fairly decent prices as they had some sales on. We went to check it out and my wife found the wetsuit she wanted, and to top it off it was on sale so we got it at a really good price! We didn't spend too much time in the shop to really check it out but it seems like a well stocked sports shop, catering for water sports as well as land based sports. Though I definitely recommend it if you're looking for freediving or scuba gear as there aren't too many physical shops that sell that kind of stuff in Madrid.
Nick Brown 20/07/2023
rating
Very good treatment and great effort to have all the products we wanted in record time
Alicia Núñez 21/07/2023
rating
Excellent experience and treatment. I bought a speargun and although there were stock problems from the first moment they took care to receive it as soon as possible by talking to the manufacturer and informing me of the situation, the model that I bought in the end they did not have it and they gave me the superior model for the same price. So I can only congratulate and thank you with this message. I will buy again for sure more material.
Fede Setien 21/07/2023
rating
Los mejores precios de España en todo, tienen todo en oferta REAL ya que he comparado precios con muchas webs buena atención al cliente y calidad
Nauzet Diaz 22/07/2023
rating
It is a pretty good store, with good products! But with the shipping cost somewhat high! More than anything because they don't meet the delivery deadlines!!!
Albertito el grande 12/07/2023
rating
Close and professional treatment at a competent price
Asesor financiero 13/07/2023
rating
Magnificent store, they have everything... Hunting, fishing, golf, etc. The staff is helpful and very nice. See you soon thanks!
Raúl GM 13/07/2023
rating
Excellent atention. If you have any questions, the employees care to help you
Marta Gonzalez 15/07/2023
rating
A wide variety of products and also for various sports (hunting, horse riding, golf, diving, running, fishing...). I went for the subject of diving, for some booties, which were in my size (previous medium). They also have diving suits, and even some on sale at a very good price. It is worth taking a look at both their physical store and their website. You can always ask to find a product that fits your needs and that is on sale or with a discount that makes it very interesting.
Manuel Díaz 13/07/2023
rating
Order 520178, I ordered via app on Wednesday afternoon and today Thursday morning at home, after sending some emails with questions, all responses immediately, everything perfect, about 20 years ago I made an order and it's perfect too, it won't be the last time I go back to trust you All the best
pesca los alpinistas 14/07/2023
rating
Order 2023/25819, the third time I have ordered from this store, this time with a problem in the article and resolved immediately in the best way for me, 100% recommended, you will continue to have my confidence due to the formality demonstrated in the worst situation that has occurred. you can find a customer, thank you very much
juanillo c 14/07/2023
rating
A store specialized in hunting and fishing items and other sports, very well attended and good offers.
johnny francia 05/07/2023
rating
We have loved the store, they have a lot of variety to try (I'm talking about diving) and the charming and super attentive shop assistants. We will be back!
Cynthia Curiel Bruña 07/07/2023
rating
Excellent attention from the dependents. They know what they are talking about and recommend as true professionals. Great variety of products and competitive prices within the market.
Leila Yuejian 07/07/2023